Wellington Provincial Karting Association. WKPA

The W.P.K.A. Goldstar Series is an annual competition between the four lower North Island clubs of Taranaki, Manawatu, Hawke’s Bay and Wellington.

The competition is over a round series running from November through to May.

Three of the rounds make up the Goldstar Series and this is currently followed by a separate WPKA Championships event at which the trophies for the Goldstar Series are also presented.

The series and format is promoted to include drivers of all abilities and provides all competitors an excellent platform to improve their skills on different tracks.

Check out this short preview about the Goldstar Series More to come so keep an eye out….

Posted by Goldstar Series on Monday, 2 October 2017

Round 1: Taranaki 19 November 2017

Round 2: Wellington 4th March 2018

Round 3: Hawke’s Bay 6th May 2018

Championship Round: Manawatu 3rd June 2018